Approved Operation Reviewer List

ACCT is pleased to provide a current list of ACCT Approved Operation Reviewers for your convenience. These Approved Reviewers have met the experience and eligibility requirements and have successfully gone through the ACCT Operation Reviewer Training.

Important note: Approved Operation Reviewers are a part of the open market. ACCT does not assign a reviewer to an operation seeking accreditation. ACCT has obtained confirmation that the Approved Reviewer is covered with the proper insurance when providing Operation Reviews. These individuals are contracted through the Operation to provide this review. The Operation Reviewer, their organization, and their organization’s owner(s) are not able to be directly involved in the operation of the site they are reviewing. The Operation Reviewer, their organization, and their organization’s owner(s) also can not have a financial interest in the operation seeking accreditation through ownership, employment, or investment.

This list includes what the reviewer has the knowledge and experience to review. Please look through and identify the reviewer that would be best for your operation. 

Approved Operation Reviewers (please scroll to see the entire list of Reviewer knowledge) 
Name State Country Email Low Elements-Facilitated (Including Portables) Dynamic Traversing Challenge Course-Facilitated Vertical Challenge Course- Dynamic-Facilitated Static Traversing Challenge Course-Facilitated Static Traversing Challenge Course- Self-Guided Vertical Challenge Course- Self-Guided Zip Tour/Canopy Tour-Self-Guided Zip Tour/Canopy Tour-Guided Swing Elements-Guided Free-Fall Devices-Guided Outdoor Climbing Tower Indoor Climbing Walls Bridge Walks-Facilitated/Self-Guided/ Guided Other Cert #
Niratkumar Bhatt India nirat@climbingworld.com X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2141201
Paul Bland Washington USA paul@nwteambuilding.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2011518
Andrew Bogue Oklahoma USA bogue@challengequest.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2302021
Andrew Brash Illinois USA acbrash@gmail.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X M/N (Pecos River) Belayed High Elements Facilitated 2050807
Jeffrey Chua Singapore Singapore jejochua@me.com X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2012730
Niels Dammon Washington USA niels@experientialresources.net X X X X X X X X X X X X X SkyTrail ® and SkyRail ® products’ 1991605
Adrian Decai See Singapore Singapore adrian@blackbox-oe.com X X X X X X n/a 2204312
Dick Hammond Texas USA dick@leadershiponthemove.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2011719
Korey Hampton North Carolina USA Korey@FrenchBroadAdventures.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 1992001
Kathy Haras Ontario Canada kathy@adventureworks.org X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2011720
Micah Henderson Arizona USA micah@verticalsolutionsaz.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 1990202
Bob Henson North Carolina USA bob@challengetowers.com X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2301274
Rich Klajnscek Massachusetts USA rich@seafoxconsulting.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2012026
Brittany (Bee) Lacy North Carolina USA beelacy.ccp@gmail.com X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 242111
Tom Leahy Colorado USA Tom@leahy-inc.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 1990903
Kam Chi LUI Hong Kong Hong Kong chi.lui@haacgroup.com X X X X X X X X X X X X Obstical Course 2025807
Yen Kai Lye Singapore Singapore yenkai@blackbox-oe.com X X X X X X X X X n/a 2025805
Erik Marter Oregon USA Erik@teamsynergo.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 1992004
Alex Moore Oregon USA Alex@teamsynergo.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2011012
Larry Nellist Tennessee USA edgie@edgiedesigns.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2013027
Aditya Patel Georgia USA aditya@aaparks.com X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2310200
Nick Redinger California USA nick@challengeworks.com X X X X X X X X X X X X Zip Coasters, Play Structures, Net Courses 2310201
Brenda Reed Texas USA brenda@ropeworksinc.com X X X X X X X X X X X X Rappelling and Anchor Building 2011520
Rachel Robinson Georgia USA rachel@signatureresearch.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X Portable Programs 2123303
Azmi Rosli Singapore Singapore azmi@forestadventure.com.sg X X X X X X X X N/A 2123305
JJ Stapleton Maryland USA jj@theadventurepark.com X X X X X X X n/a 2310204
Michael Smith Michigan USA adventuresmith@gmail.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2123301
Lauren Stover North Carolina USA lmstover18@gmail.com X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2302021
Courtney Terilli Minnesota USA courtney@advexp.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 242112
John Turman Arizona USA jt@ascentcollab.com X X X X X X X X X X X X X n/a 2024806