Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

ACCT Updates
Wednesday, August 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2017 Summer Edition Parallel Lines »
Click here to view 2017 Summer Edition of Parallel Lines 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
July Clipboard 2017 »
Click here to view the July Clipboard
Friday, June 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
June Clipboard 2017 »
Please click here to view our June 2017 Edition of Clipboard.     
Tuesday, May 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Parallel Lines 2017 Spring Edition »
Click here to view the 2017 Spring Edition of Parallel Lines. 
Monday, April 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New ACCT Mailing Address »
** New ACCT Mailing Address  Please Update Your Records We’re writing to let you know that the Associati...

ANSI Updates
Monday, June 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Consensus Group Meeting Announcement »
Please click here to view ACCT Consensus Group Meeting Announcement. 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
ANSI/ ACCT Standard Update »
ANSI BSR Upholds Its Prior Decision to Approve ANSI/ACCT 03-2016 As An American National Standard On...
Tuesday, January 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
PRESS RELEASE: ACCT Standard Receives ANSI Approval »
ACCT Standard Receives ANSI Approval The most widely recognized standard for challenge courses and zip lines is now an...

ACCT Publications
Wednesday, August 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 2017 Clipboard »
Click here to view the August 2017 Clipboard 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Advertising in ACCT Publications »
Click here to view the Advertising guidelines for ACCT publications. 
Tuesday, November 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Parallel Lines 2016 Fall Edition »
2016 Fall Edition of Parallel Lines 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Parallel Lines 2015 Fall Edition »
Parallel Lines 2015 Fall Edition

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal