Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources

 

Current Board Members 

 * Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.

 

Board Chair - Ben Kopp '20

 Signature Research, Inc. 

 P.O. Box 6022 

 Douglasville, GA 30154 

 ben.kopp@acctinfo.org

 

Board Vice Chair- Bahaman Azarm '20

 Outdoor Venture Group, LLC 

 1700 Post Road, Suite C-16

 Fairfield, CT 06824 

 bahman.azarm@acctinfo.org

 

 Treasurer- Carson Rivers '20

 Challenge Towers 

 162 Timber Lakes Dr.

 Todd, NC 28684 

 carson.rivers@acctinfo.org

 

 Secretary – Mandy Stewart '21

 Experiential Resources (ERi) 

 PO Box 542

 Lahaina, HI 96767 

 mandy.stewart@acctinfo.org

 

 Paul Cummings ‘21

 Strategic Adventures 

 7095 S. Garrison St.

 Littleton, CO 80128

 paul.cummings@acctinfo.org

 

 Victor Gallo '22

 Adventure Playground 

 San Jose, Costa Rica 

 victor.gallo@acctinfo.org

 

 Rohan Shahani '22

 Challenge Works, Inc. 

 Scotts Valley, CA 95066 

 rohan.shahani@acctinfo.org 

 

 Cameron Annas '22 

 Granite Insurance 

 Granite Falls, NC 28630 

 cameron.annas@acctinfo.org



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal