Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources

 

Current Board Members 

*Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.

 

2020 Board of Directors

 

ACCT Executive Director - Shawn Tierney

 ACCT

 P.O. Box 19797

 Boulder, CO. 80308

 Shawn@acctinfo.org

 

Board Chair - Carson Rivers '23

Challenge Towers 

 162 Timber Lakes Dr.

 Todd, NC 28684 

 carson.rivers@acctinfo.org

 

Board Vice Chair – Keith Jacobs ‘23

Experiential Systems, Inc.

 PO  Box 188

 Lansing, IL 60438
 
 (877)206-8967

 
 keith.jacobs@acctinfo.org

 

 

Treasurer - Cameron Annas '22 

Granite Insurance 

 Granite Falls, NC 28630 

 cameron.annas@acctinfo.org

 

Secretary – Mandy Stewart '21

Experiential Resources (ERi) 

 PO Box 542

 Lahaina, HI 96767 

mandy.stewart@acctinfo.org

 

Bahaman Azarm '23

Outdoor Venture Group, LLC 

 1700 Post Road, Suite C-16

 Fairfield, CT 06824 

 bahman.azarm@acctinfo.org

 

Paul Cummings ‘21

Strategic Adventures 

 7095 S. Garrison St.

 Littleton, CO 80128

 paul.cummings@acctinfo.org

 

Victor Gallo '22

Adventure Playground 

 San Jose, Costa Rica 

 victor.gallo@acctinfo.org

 

Rohan Shahani '22

Challenge Works, Inc. 

 Scotts Valley, CA 95066 

 rohan.shahani@acctinfo.org 

 

Billy Simpson ‘21

ABEE, Inc.

 
W5641 Olson Road

 Holmen, WI. 54636


 
billy.simpson@acctinfo.org


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal