Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources


Current Board Members 

 * Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.


Board Chair - Ben Kopp '20

 Signature Research, Inc. 

 P.O. Box 6022 

 Douglasville, GA 30154


Board Vice Chair- Bahaman Azarm '20

 Outdoor Venture Group, LLC 

 1700 Post Road, Suite C-16

 Fairfield, CT 06824


 Treasurer- Carson Rivers '20

 Challenge Towers 

 162 Timber Lakes Dr.

 Todd, NC 28684


 Secretary – Mandy Stewart '21

 Experiential Resources (ERi) 

 PO Box 542

 Lahaina, HI 96767


 Paul Cummings ‘21

 Strategic Adventures 

 7095 S. Garrison St.

 Littleton, CO 80128


 Victor Gallo '22

 Adventure Playground 

 San Jose, Costa Rica


 Rohan Shahani '22

 Challenge Works, Inc. 

 Scotts Valley, CA 95066 


 Cameron Annas '22 

 Granite Insurance 

 Granite Falls, NC 28630

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal