Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board Elections

Board Elections 2008

Associate and Institutional Members of ACCT have the opportunity to vote for one seat on the ACCT board. Each member, whether associate or institutional, has one vote to cast. There are three candidates for this seat, whose nomination statements can be downloaded here. The three candidates are: Gary Cwidak, Arnold Dort, and Jon Frankel.

Please review their statements and make your selection. Then, click here to vote.

You will be asked for your user ID and password. This is for the purpose of ensuring that each member casts only one vote. Your membership ID will only be retained on a list to show that you voted, and not what your vote was.

Members who are attending the conference may choose to vote at the Annual General Meeting at the conference if they have not yet voted. Please make sure you have your membership information with you (this information can be found on your membership letter, or online in your membership profile).

Electronic voting will close on January 16, 2009.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal