Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources

Current Board Members

* Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.

 

Board Chair - Ben Kopp '20

Signature Research, Inc

P.O. Box 6022

Douglasville, GA 30154

ben.kopp@acctinfo.org

 

Board Vice Chair - Bahman Azarm '20

Outdoor Venture Group, LLC

 1700 Post Road, Suite C-16

Fairfield, Connecticut

bahman.azarm@acctinfo.org

 

Secretary - Scott Andrews '18

Northwest Teambuilding

7536 9th Ave NE

Seattle, WA 98115

scott.andrews@acctinfo.org

 

Treasurer- Carson Rivers '20

Challenge Towers

162 Timber Lakes Dr.

Todd, North Carolina

carson.rivers@acctinfo.org

 

Micah Henderson ‘18

Hubbard Merrell Engineering

3302 S. Litzler Dr.

Flagstaff, AZ 86005

micah.henderson@acctinfo.org

 

Ryan Olson '19

ABEE, Inc. 

W5641 Olson Road

Holmen, WI 54636

ryan.olson@acctinfo.org

 

Sara Bell '19

The Gorge, LLC

PO Box 792 

Saluda, NC 28773

828-553-6335

sara.bell@acctinfo.org

 

Dylan Burt '19

Navitat Canopy Adventures

242 Poverty Branch Road

Barnardsville, NC 28709

Cell: 828-989-1070

dylan.burt@acctinfo.org

 

Michelle Hepler ‘18

Iredell County Department of Parks, Recreation, and Facility Services 

P.O. Box 788 

Statesville, NC 28687

Office: 704-878-3107

michelle.hepler@acctinfo.org

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal