Contact Us   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources

Current Board Members

* Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.

Board Chair - Micah Henderson ‘18
Hubbard Merrell Engineering
3302 S. Litzler Dr.
Flagstaff, AZ 86005
micah.henderson@acctinfo.org

Board Vice Chair - Ryan Olson '19
ABEE, Inc.
W5641 Olson Road
Holmen, WI 54636
ryan.olson@acctinfo.org

Secretary - Scott Andrews '18
Northwest Teambuilding
7536 9th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
scott.andrews@acctinfo.org

Treasurer - Ben Kopp '17
Signature Research, Inc
P.O. Box 6022
Douglasville, GA 30154
ben.kopp@acctinfo.org

Sara Bell '19
The Gorge, LLC
PO Box 792
Saluda, NC 28773
828-553-6335
sara.bell@acctinfo.org

Dylan Burt '19
Navitat Canopy Adventures
242 Poverty Branch Road
Barnardsville, NC 28709
828-989-1070 cell
dylan.burt@acctinfo.org

Niels Damman '17
541-513-6795 cell
niels.damman@acctinfo.org 

Todd Domeck '17
PO Box 542
Lahaina, HI 96761
todd.domeck@acctinfo.org

Michelle Hepler ‘18
Iredell County Department of Parks, Recreation, and Facility Services
P.O. Box 788
Statesville, NC 28687
704-878-3107 office
michelle.hepler@acctinfo.org

Michael R. Smith '17
AdventureSmith, Inc. / ArborTrek Canopy Adventures, LLC
1239 Edwards Rd
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
248-481-2568 office
michael.smith@acctinfo.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal