Contact Us   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
2011_Review Committee

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Committee charge: To handle all phases of the Professional Vendor Member accreditation process, and all issues of continuing PVM status.

MB Buckner, Co-Chair – Project Adventure,  mbbuckner@pa.org

Kennerly de Forest, Co-Chair – Challenge Works, 
ken@challengeworks.com
 
Kathy Haras - Adventureworks! Associates, kathy@adventureworks.org

Micah Henderson - Adventure Experiences, Inc.,
micah@advexp.com

Charles Peterson - Challenge Options,
charles@challengeoptions.com

Bob Ryan - Project Adventure,
bryan@pa.org
 
Billy Simpson - Universal Ropes Course Builders, Inc., billy@universalropes.com
 
Chris Ortiz - High 5 Adventure Learning Center, cortiz@high5adventure.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal