Contact Us   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
2011_opscerts committee

OPERATIONS/CERTIFICATIONS STANDARDS COMMITTEE 

Committee charge: To write standards for Challenge Course operations and practitioner certification, revising these standards on a regular basis. To be the “gateway” for operations and practitioner certification standards information, feedback, questions and requests for ACCT membership and the Challenge Course field at large.
 
Scott Andrews, Chair – Andrews Consulting, scott@AndrewsConsultingllc.com

Anthony Curtis - Adventure Designs,
anthony@adventure-designs.com

Andrew Hubert - Challenges Unlimited,
andrew@challengesunlimited.com

Christine Baker -
cbaker@bigskyresort.com

Jim Wall - Challenge Design Innovations,
jwall@cdiinfo.com

John Winter - Boy Scouts of America Volunteer,
winterj@butler-bremer.com
 
 
Dylan Burt - dburt@navitat.com
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal