Contact Us   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
2011_Consensus Group

 

Consensus Group
 
This group’s function is determined by the ANSI Essential Requirements, under which we are accredited as a Standards Developer, and under ACCT’s ANSI procedures, which can be found here. The designations after each person’s name indicate whether they represent the User Group, Vendor Group, or General Interest Group.
 
Richard Bourlon (General Interest) BSA, Richard.bourlon@scouting.org
 
Curtis Britcher (User) SA/Little Pine Island Camp, Curtis_Britcher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Michel Goulet (General Interest) Petzl, America,
mgoulet@petzl.com

Keith Jacobs (Vendor) Experiential Systems,
keith@experientialsystems.com

John Lazarus (Vendor) Northeast Adventure,
johnl@northeastadventure.com

Jim Liggett (Vendor) Rope Courses, Inc.,
jim@ropescoursesinc.com

Micheal Maningas (User) Austin State University
maningasmc@sfasu.edu

Jerome Mayhew (General Interest) ERCA,
Jerome@erca.cc

Loui McCurley (General Interest) PMI Rope.,
lmccurley@pmirope.com
 
Rhonda Mickelson (General Interest), American Camp Assoc., rmickelson@acacamps.org
 
Melissa O'Neil (Vendor) Iowa State University, moneil@iastate.edu

Dave Sherry (User) Des Moines Y-Camp,
david.sherry@dmymca.org

Chuck Treadway (User), Boy Scouts of America volunteer,
ctreadway@CCiGa.com
 
Bob Ryan (Vendo), Project Adventure Inc., bryan@pa.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal