Contact Us   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
2011_CZ Committee

 

CANOPY/ZIPLINE TOUR COMMITTEE

Committee charge: To develop and maintain canopy tour standards, and provide support to the association on any canopy tour issues.

Victor Gallo, Chair - Adventure Playground,
vgallo@adventureplaygd.com

Lori Pingle - Get a Grip Adventures, LLC  
lori@getagriponline.com

Pavel Gaitan - Vallarta Adventures,
pavel@dolphin-adventure.com
 
Robbie Oates - Phoenix Experiential, oates@skybest.com
 
John Walker - Bonsai Designs, john@Bonsai-design.com
 
Rachel Fredholm de Spain - Alaska Zipline Adventures, rachel@alaskazip.com
 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal